Contact Us

 

Martin, Ottaway, van Hemmen & Dolan, Inc.

172 Monmouth Street, Suite 201

Red Bank, NJ 07701

Office: (732) 224-1133

Office Fax: (732) 224-8631

 

Consultants

 

James L. Dolan

jdolan@martinottaway.com

Rik F. van Hemmen

rhemmen@martinottaway.com

David J. Tantrum 

dtantrum@martinottaway.com

Wayne P. Thomas

wthomas@martinottaway.com

Pierce N. Power

ppower@martinottaway.com

Alan E. Colletti

acolletti@martinottaway.com

Kyle Antonini

Ilayda Rosier              

James R. van Langen

  

kantonini@martinottaway.com

irosier@martinottaway.com

jlangen@martinottaway.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

    

 

 

 

 

Administrative Staff

 

 

Marianne Herrick

mherrick@martinottaway.com

Teresa Rocchetti

accounts@martinottaway.com

Richard Ottaway

 

 

 

 

 

 

Martin, Ottaway New Orleans
Office: (504) 586-8200

Cell: (504) 451-3088

 

J.C. van Sas & Associates B.V.

Waalhaven ZZ 12K


3088 HH Rotterdam


Netherlands


Office: +1 31 10 495-5811


Fax: +1 31 10 495-5814

 

Key Personnel

Niek C. F. van Sas


 

Martin, Ottaway,
van Hemmen & Dolan, Inc.

172 Monmouth Street, Suite 201
Red Bank, NJ 07701
Office: (732) 224-1133
Office Fax: (732) 224-8631
info@martinottaway.com
Emergency No: +1 888 224-1133